Respect Reverence Responsibility Resilience

Meaningful experiences that promote social, emotional, spiritual, linguistic, intellectual, creative and physical development

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Staff Commence: Thursday 28 January
Students Commence:
Monday 1 February
Term Ends for Students:
Thursday 1 April
Term Ends for Staff:
Thursday 1 April


School Closed

26 February:
 Pupil Free Day
Monday 1 March:
Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 2 April:
Good Friday Public Holiday

Term 2

Staff Commence: Monday 19 April
Students Commence:  Tuesday 20 April
Term Ends for Staff and Students: Friday 2 July

School Closed
Monday 26 April: ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 19 April: Pupil Free Day
Monday 7 June: Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 8 June:  Pupil Free Day

Term 3

Staff and Students Commence: Monday 19 July
Term Ends for Students: Thursday 23 September
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 24 September

School Closed
Friday 24 September: Pupil Free Day

Term 4

Staff Commence: Monday 11 October
Students Commence: Tuesday 12 October
Term Ends for Students: Friday 10 December
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 17 December

School Closed
Monday 11 October: Pupil Free Day

May 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • PP Parent Interviews
  • Speech screening for Kindy
4
  • PP Parent Interviews
  • P& F Mother’s Day stall
5
  • PP Parent Interviews
6
  • PP Parent Interviews
7
  • PP Parent Interviews
  • Mother’s Day Mass & Morning Tea
  • P& F Mother’s Day Raffle
  • Yr6. Eagles Cup
8
9
  • Mother’s Day
10
  • P & F Meeting
11
  • NAPLAN Online Test Yr3&5
  • Year 1 Excursion
12
  • NAPLAN Online Test Yr3&5
  • Prayer – Year 2 Excursion
13
  • NAPLAN Online Test Yr3&5
14
  • NAPLAN Online Test Yr3&5
  • Virtual Assembly (Certificates Only)
  • Walk to School Day
  • Year 4 Excursion
  • Yr6. Eagles Cup
15
16
17
18
  • Kindy parent presentation
  • School Photos
  • Staff meeting
19
  • Board Meeting
  • School Photos
20
  • Yr6. Eagles Cup
21
  • Confirmation
22
23
24
  • Wellness Week
  • Whole School Mass
25
  • Wellness Week
26
  • Wellness Week
  • National Sorry Day
27
  • Wellness Week
28
  • Wellness Week
  • Assembly Item Year 4
  • Yr6. Eagles Cup
29
30
31
  • Book Fair
Translate »