Respect Reverence Responsibility Resilience

Meaningful experiences that promote social, emotional, spiritual, linguistic, intellectual, creative and physical development

Calendar

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Staff Commence: Monday 29 January 2024
Students Commence: Wednesday 31 January 2024
Term Ends for Staff & Students: Thursday 28 March 2024


School Closed

Monday 4 March
Public Holiday – Labour Day
Friday 29 March Public Holiday – Good Friday

Term 2

Staff & Students Commence:  Monday 15 April 2024
Term ends for students and staff: Friday 28 June 2024

School Closed
Thursday 25 April
Public Holiday – ANZAC Day
Friday 26 April 2024
Pupil Free Day
Monday 13 May Pupil Free Day
Monday 3 June Public Holiday – WA Day

Term 3

Staff Commence: Monday 15 July 2024
Students Commence: Tuesday 16 July 2024
Term Ends for Students: Thursday 19 September 2024
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 20 September 2024

 

Term 4

Staff Commence: Monday 7 October 2024
Students Commence: Tuesday 8 October 2024
Term Ends for Students: Friday 6 December 2024
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 13 December 2024

 

February 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
  • Welcome Back Mass
3
4
5
6
7
  • Choir Auditions (Lunch Time)
8
9
  • Walk to School with Luna
  • P & F Evening on the Green
10
11
12
  • P&F Meeting
13
14
  • Ash Wednesday
  • Dance Troupe Auditions (Lunch Time)
  • Homework Club Yr
15
  • Dance Troupe Auditions (Lunch Time)
  • Swimming Trials (Years 4-6)
  • Kindy parent Info session
  • Parent Information Evening
16
  • Walk to School with Luna
  • Virtual Assembly
17
18
19
20
  • Year 6 to Attend Parish Mass
21
  • Homework Club Yr 2-6
  • SAC Meeting
22
  • Year 4 Reconciliation
23
  • Walk to School with Luna
  • Virtual Assembly
24
25
26
27
  • Year 4 to Attend Parish Mass
28
  • Homework Club Yr 2 -6
29
  • PP OT Screening
  • Year 5 Reconciliation
Translate »