Respect Reverence Responsibility Resilience

Meaningful experiences that promote social, emotional, spiritual, linguistic, intellectual, creative and physical development

Calendar

2024 Term Dates

Term 1

Staff Commence: Monday 29 January 2024
Students Commence: Wednesday 31 January 2024
Term Ends for Staff & Students: Thursday 28 March 2024


School Closed

Monday 4 March
Public Holiday – Labour Day
Friday 29 March Public Holiday – Good Friday

Term 2

Staff & Students Commence:  Monday 15 April 2024
Term ends for students and staff: Friday 28 June 2024

School Closed
Thursday 25 April
Public Holiday – ANZAC Day
Friday 26 April 2024
Pupil Free Day
Monday 13 May Pupil Free Day
Monday 3 June Public Holiday – WA Day

Term 3

Staff Commence: Monday 15 July 2024
Students Commence: Tuesday 16 July 2024
Term Ends for Students: Thursday 19 September 2024
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 20 September 2024

 

Term 4

Staff Commence: Monday 7 October 2024
Students Commence: Tuesday 8 October 2024
Term Ends for Students: Friday 6 December 2024
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 13 December 2024

 

June 2024

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Public Holiday WA DAY
4
5
  • LifeLink Launch (Year 6)
  • SAC
6
7
  • Sacred Heart Feast Day
8
9
10
11
12
13
  • Kindy Speech Screening
14
  • Kindy Speech screening
  • Yr. 3 Assembly
15
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation Commitment Mass
16
17
  • Kindy Speech Screening
18
19
20
  • House Cross Country
21
22
  • Coming of the Light
23
  • Coming of the Light
24
25
26
  • Reports uploaded to SEQTA Engage
  • Kindy Speech Parent Night
27
28
  • Last day for students & staff
29
30
Translate »