Respect Reverence Responsibility Resilience

Meaningful experiences that promote social, emotional, spiritual, linguistic, intellectual, creative and physical development

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 1

Staff Commence: Thursday 28 January
Students Commence:
Monday 1 February
Term Ends for Students:
Thursday 1 April
Term Ends for Staff:
Thursday 1 April


School Closed

26 February:
 Pupil Free Day
Monday 1 March:
Labour Day Public Holiday
Friday 2 April:
Good Friday Public Holiday

Term 2

Staff Commence: Monday 19 April
Students Commence:  Tuesday 20 April
Term Ends for Staff and Students: Friday 2 July

School Closed
Monday 26 April: ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 19 April: Pupil Free Day
Monday 7 June: Western Australia Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 8 June:  Pupil Free Day

Term 3

Staff and Students Commence: Monday 19 July
Term Ends for Students: Thursday 23 September
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 24 September

School Closed
Friday 24 September: Pupil Free Day

Term 4

Staff Commence: Monday 11 October
Students Commence: Tuesday 12 October
Term Ends for Students: Friday 10 December
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 17 December

School Closed
Monday 11 October: Pupil Free Day

September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
  • Father’s Day Mass
  • P & F Father’s Day Raffle &Breakfast
4
5
  • Father’s Day
6
  • Athletics Carnival Field Events
7
  • Athletics’ Carnival Final Day
8
9
10
  • Virtual Assembly
11
12
13
  • P&F Meeting
14
15
16
  • Cyber Safety Workshop
17
  • Year 3 Assembly
18
19
20
  • National Deaf Day
21
22
  • Footy Free Dress Day
  • School Board Meeting
23
  • Last day for students
  • P & F Colour/Sludge Fun Run
24
  • PUPIL FREE DA
25
26
27
28
29
30
Translate »